Wir schützen Ihre Daten!

Um die Karte anzuzeigen,
akzeptieren Sie bitte die Cookies.

Kontakt

Kontakt
Adressen
Sonstiges

Nordrhein–Westfalen /

Hamburg

Herr Marc-Tell Dietrich

0151 1625 7892

m.dietrich@otg-handel.de

Berlin / Brandenburg / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Schleswig-Holstein PLZ 22801-23919

Frau Susanne Zufall

0151 16257894

s.zufall@otg-handel.de

Rheinland-Pfalz /Saarland /Hessen

Bayern PLZ 63700-63939 /

Baden-Württemberg PLZ 75er-77er / Thüringen PLZ 98490- 99998 und 36er PLZ

Niedersachsen PLZ 37000-37691

Herr Martin Schneider

0173 9281536

m.schneider@otg-handel.de

Sachsen /Sachsen-Anhalt /Thüringen

Herr Andreas Stenzel

0173 567 756 4

a.stenzel@otg-handel.de

Niedersachsen (außer PLZ 37000-37691)

Bremen

Schleswig-Holstein (außer PLZ 22801-23919)

Frau Alexandra Wiehoff

0173 5677566

a.wiehoff@otg-handel.de

Bayern PLZ 80000-97909

Baden-Württemberg (außer 750..-77978)

Frau Claudia Schmidmeister

0173 9281 590

c.schmidmeister@otg-handel.de